New Look for 2015

Hello lovelies,

This is just a quick post to let you know I haven’t gone anywhere- I’m currently working around the clock to prepare for our new website which will be coming up in March 2015! I’m so excited to share it with you, so I decided I would post a couple of sneak-preview screen shots so you know I haven’t just disappeared!

We’re going to have a brand new site to showcase a much broader range of health-related posts…

OmBlog new site Preview 2

 

But of course you can expect to also find your favourite recipes featured on the new site- complete with lots of tools to help you maximise your nutrition and integrate with your other health apps and more!Om Blog new site preview 1

I’m honestly so excited about this that I’m tempted to work 24 hours a day so I can launch early! Alas, I don’t think this is humanly possible, but rest assured I’m working as hard as I can to get back online for you ASAP with a whole bunch of new recipes to come!

Wishing you all your best, healthiest year yet!

xo Kera

Leave a Reply

