Two more weeks!

Hi lovelies!

Sorry to not post for so long, recurring issues with my computer, plus being sick have all coincided with exam season so I have been pretty out of action for the last few weeks!

I have two more crazy weeks of exams and then I am on holiday with a bunch of delicious recipes and informative posts to share with you all! In the meantime, I am still sharing content on my Facebook page, albeit a bit less than usual, so make sure you check that out for updates and sneak previews of some of the recipes that will be coming up!

Also keep your eyes peeled on Facebook and on here for an upcoming giveaway that will get your metabolism in gear and ready to forge your healthy, fit, and beautiful summer body now!

xxK

6 thoughts on “Two more weeks!

  1. Hello there! I know this is kinda off topic but I’d figured I’d
    ask. Would yyou be intrested in trading links orr maybe
    guest writing a blog article or vice-versa? My blog addresses a lot oof the same subjects as yours aand I feel
    we could greatly benefit fromm each other. If you’re interested feel free to shoot me an e-mail.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Fantastic blog by the way!

    Like

    • Hi Collette,
      I don’t really know anything about Cellulite removal sorry, I just focus on having a clean diet for all around health, and try to make peace with my orange-peel 😉
      Happy blogging!
      x

      Like

  2. Hello there, You have done a fantastic job.
    I’ll definitely digg it and personally suggest to my friends.

    I’m confident they will be benefited from this web site.

    Like

  3. Hi I am so happy I found your blog,I really found you by accident, while I was browsing on Yahoo for something else, Regardlss
    I am here now and would just like to say kudos for a tremendous post annd a all round interesting
    blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the moment but I have saved it and
    also addded your RSS feeds, so whe I have time I
    will be back to rea more, Please do keep up the excellent jo.

    Like

  4. It’s a pity you don’t hаve a donate button! I’d certainly
    donatе to this brillіant blog! I guess for now i’ll sеttle for
    book-marking and adding your RSS fеed to my Ԍoogle accօunt.
    I look forward to new updates and will share this website with my Facebook grօup.
    Chat soon!

    Like

Leave a Reply

