Getting Green: Tuatara iPhone 5 Case

20140505-162225.jpg

I just decided that I absolutely had to share today’s favourite purchase! I might be a little slow on the posting, as my laptop (along with all my draft posts) is now in the repair shop being revived (hopefully)… However there is a silver lining to every rain cloud- I discovered this gorgeous, much needed Tuatara case for my iPhone. I have been needing a new case for a while, but had been hesitant to buy more plasticky crap… Then tuatara came along with this cute, sustainably produced, New Zealand designed and made case, topped off with an inspirational message!

I think this case was made for me- it’s robust enough to handle the many drops it will likely have inflicted upon it (klutz Central right here!) while preventing me from ordering something off Etsy, likely made of crappy, polluting chemicals.

Did I mention it was only $39.00?

Check out their website on tuataracovers.com

🙂

Leave a Reply

