Where am I?

20130930-185056.jpg

Hello everyone,

Some of you may be wondering where I have disappeared off to over the past few weeks so I thought I’d write this quick post to let you know I miss you, and I am coming back!

I have been super busy with finally graduating from my degree- yay me! I finally earned the opportunity to wear a funny flat hat (designed for carrying textbooks perhaps??) and Harry Potter robes for the day!

And I have also been working on a great new opportunity that will bring together the best of my skills and my favourite aspects of omBlog!

Plus, If you’ve checked out my Facebook page, then you might have noticed the word “e-book”…. Yes, I am writing a little e-book to share with you all to give some of my favourite tips, tricks and secrets to living a healthier, happier life. I will also be sharing some exclusive and delicious recipes just for those who download it so make sure you keep an eye out over the coming months!

If you want a sneak peak of some of the yummy recipes make sure you head over to Facebook and invite your friends and family to like omBlog… Only 34 more likes till I share not one but five of these yummy recipes exclusive to Facebook fans!

Get liking, and I’ll see you really soon!

xxK šŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Where am I?

Leave a Reply

